While Scott Neiss and I are running the tourney, we're hosting it in Onondaga, and that means Team No. 6 is... The Onondaga Redhawks!
For the last two years, the Brooklyn Dodgers have been NYC ULAX league champs, and this year they're coming to the LASNAI!
The 2016 Minto Cup maybe over, but that doesn't mean we can't reminisce on the historic event with 30 must-see photos and video!
Team number 4 for the upcoming LASNAI is being announced here, and we're thrilled to welcome our SECOND team from outside of North America to the tourney!
CLAX, or the Canadian Lacrosse League, is closing down operations this year. This is the end of CLAX, at least for now, so what is next?
Late last week we put up an LASNAI Update post, which also announced our first team, LCC Radotín! Now we're rolling our second team!!!
The 2016 Orangeville Junior B Northmen became Founders' Cup Champions after six long days of box lacrosse Canada.
After being officially announced this past April at the Ales Hrebesky Memorial, the inaugural Frank Menschner Cup is quickly approaching! Team Preview time!

Shop LaxAllStars

My Cart