News & gear by players, for players ★ Powered by Fivestar App ★ Grow The Game®

2015 Coca-Cola MVP: Greg Gurenlian

“The Beast” becomes the first even FO Specialist to win the MLL MVP Award after an absolutely dominant season at the X in 2015. Gurenlian broke the MLL Single Season record for Ground Balls (175), FO Wins (280) and FO% (.732 FO%).


Subscribe to the MLL on YouTube!

LIKE The MLL on Facebook

Follow the MLL on Twitter

The Lacrosse Network | Partnered Channel

Subscribe to The Lacrosse Network for more great lacrosse content!

Previous Article
WILC 2015 Nation Preview: Serbia

WILC 2015 Nation Preview: Serbia

Next Article
Turkey Lacrosse roster WILC 2015

Turkey Lacrosse Finalizes Roster for WILC 2015