LaxAllStars All-PLL Tournament Team Selections

With the 2020 PLL Championship Series now complete, and the Whipsnakes having hoisted their second Championship Trophy, the Lacrosse All Stars crew put our heads together to pick our All-PLL tournament team and MVPs.

Having votes were the pro lacrosse coverage team of Mark Donahue, Ryder Cochrane, Nick Zoroya, and Ryan Conwell. The criteria was not complex, build out the best team based on the games played, and then choose the Finals MVP. We also added the MVP for just the round robin games. These are not official Premier Lacrosse League votes, nor is it connected to awards the PLL may give out. This is only for our own fun at Lacrosse All Stars.

Let us know your thoughts about who we got right and who did we leave off down below.

2020 All-PLL TEAM

* – Denotes Unanimous Pick


Zed Williams – Whipsnakes*

Josh Byrne – Chaos*

Grant Ament – Archers


Tom Schreiber – Archers*

Mike Chanenchuck – Whipsnakes

Zach Currier – Waterdogs


Jack Rowlett – Chaos*

Matt Dunn – Whipsnakes

Matt McMahon – Archers*


Blaze Riorden – Chaos*


Faceoff: Joe Nardella – Whipsnakes*

LSM: Michael Ehrhardt – Whipsnakes*

SSDM: Pat Harbeson – Redwoods

SSDM: Dominique Alexander – Archers


Championship Series MVP: Joe Nardella – Whipsnakes*

Finals MVP: Zed Williams – Whipsnakes*

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search

Log In

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.