News & gear by players, for players ★ Powered by Fivestar App ★ Grow The Game®

Arizona LaxCats Episode One: Preparation

Join us kick off the Laxcats series by taking a look at campus life in the fall and winter as the teams prepare for the 2015 campaign.

Get an inside view of the Arizona LaxCats and their 2015 season through their new team documentary.

The 2015 season carries some big expectations for the team, as they have their sights set on the MCLA National Tournament.

Freshman defensive midfielder Mark Babicke has been recording the squad and their activities from the start of the spring practices and will continue to capture the LaxCats season as it continues to start to finish.

Arizona LaxCats 2015 MCLA

The team is led by coach Derek Pedrick, entering his 2nd season at the helm in 2015. The LaxCats are focused on improving on their 10-6 record, more specifically on their 1-3 finish in the SLC.

Sat Feb 14
2:30 PM
University of Oregon LacrosseOregon Los Angeles, CA
Sun Feb 15
12:30 PM
Oregon State University Lacrosse@ Oregon State Los Angeles, CA
Sun Feb 22
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of San Diego LacrosseSan Diego Tucson, AZ
Sat Feb 28
1:00 PM
Chapman University Lacrosse@ Chapman Orange, CA
Thu Mar 5
7:00 PM
Simon Fraser University LacrosseSimon Fraser Phoenix, AZ
Sat Mar 7
5:30 PM
University of Minnesota LacrosseMinnesota Phoenix, AZ
Tue Mar 10
7:00 PM
Liberty University LacrosseLiberty Tucson, AZ
Fri Mar 13
7:00 PM
University of Texas LacrosseTexas Tucson, AZ
Mon Mar 16
1:00 PM
Brigham Young University LacrosseBYU Las Vegas, NV
Sat Apr 4
1:00 PM
divisionalSan Diego State University Lacrosse@ San Diego State San Diego, CA
Sat Apr 11
1:00 PM
divisionalGrand Canyon University Lacrosse@ Grand Canyon Phoenix, AZ
Sat Apr 18
7:00 PM
divisionalArizona State University Lacrosse@ Arizona State Glendale, AZ

We kick off the series by taking a look at campus life in the fall and winter as the LaxCats prepare for the 2015 campaign. There are many more episodes of our new documentary to come, so stay tuned for the following installments rolling out every Wednesday afternoon!

Previous Article
Lax Out Loud: Table Talk

Lax Out Loud: Table Talk

Next Article

Mountain Vista (CO) vs Arapahoe (CO) | 2015 High School Highlights

Total
0
Share