Lacrosse All Stars is your source for media & gear by players, for players. Grow The Game®
Browsing Tag


189 posts
Tweet of the Week
Read More

Tweet of the Week: Back to the Future for John Grant Junior, CP22

John Grant Junior just led the Denver Outlaws to their first MLL Championship with a Championship Game MVP performance to top off an outstanding season, and Casey Powell led the Florida Launch in their first year of existence - and the entirety of Major League Lacrosse - in points this year to be named overall season MVP. Have we gone back to the future?
2014 MLL Championship Game Denver Outlaws vs. Rochester Rattlers
Read More

Denver Outlaws Pick Lock, Score MLL Hardware For 1st Time

On August 23, 2014, the Denver Outlaws brought home the franchise's first Major League Lacrosse championship after 5 title appearances in just 9 seasons. The winningest major league sports franchise in Pat Bowlen's portfolio of teams, Denver is also the first professional lacrosse organization West of the Mississippi to ever win a championship. Branden Geyer hits us with awesome game photos and a full recap.