Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp

2012 Hall Of Fame Tribute Videos

We always love a good Hall of Fame class, and the 2012 version is pretty spectacular! US Lacrosse has put together tribute videos for each of the inductees, and if you don’t already who ANY of these players are, we recommend you check out their video.

Great to see Doc get the nod!

All of eight of these men and women are deserving of this accolade, and we’d like to congratulate them on being recognized! Get to know some of the best to ever play the game just a little bit better…

2012 Male Inductees –

Jesse Hubbard:

Brian Dougherty:

Roy Colsey:

Tim Nelson:

2012 Female Inductees –

Kelly Amonte-Hiller:

Cindy Timchal:

Jen Adams:

Missy Foote:

For more great lacrosse video, check out Connor Wilson’s Fall Ball Video Bonanza: Denver, Lynchburg, Stevenson & Ursinus.