Grow the Game®

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp

2019 MLL All-Star Rosters Released

Major League Lacrosse has released their 2019 MLL All-Star Rosters today at 5:00 p.m. ET. The games will be aired on ESPN 2 on July 27, 2019. See the rosters below.

The All-Star game, which will be held in Navy Marine Corps. Stadium, will be the second time ever that the game has been played in Maryland since the second-ever All-Star game back in 2002.

The MLL All-Star game has partnered with the Wounded Warrior Project for the game as they have in years past.

The Fan Zone, which is free, opens at 5:00 p.m. ET. Game time is at 7:00 p.m. ET. Tickets are available at

2019 MLL All-Star Rosters

Player (Team) Position
Mark Cockerton (Boston) A
Lyle Thompson (Chesapeake) A
Colin Heacock (Chesapeake) A
Steele Stanwick (Chesapeake) A
Bryce Wasserman (Dallas) A
John Grant (Denver) A
Dylan Molloy (New York) A
Rob Pannell (New York) A
Randy Staats (Atlanta) A
Shayne Jackson (Atlanta) A
Liam Byrnes (Atlanta) D
James Fahey (Boston) D
Jesse Bernhardt (Chesapeake) D
Justin Pugal (Boston) D
Jake Pulver (Dallas) D
Finn Sullivan (Denver) D
Jack Carrigan (New York) D
Ben Randall (New York) D
Alex Woodall (Atlanta) FO
Kevin Reisman (Boston) FO
Max Adler (Denver) FO
Greg Puskuldjian (New York) FO
Chris Madalon (Atlanta) G
Nick Marrocco (Boston) G
Niko Amato (Chesapeake) G
Dillon Ward (Denver) G
Ryland Rees (Boston) LSM
CJ Costabile (Chesapeake) LSM
Bryan Cole (Atlanta) M
Brendan Sunday (Atlanta) M
Isaiah Davis-Allen (Chesapeake) M
Kyle Denhoff (Boston) M
Matt Abbott (Chesapeake) M
Brendan Bomberry (Chesapeake) M
Nick Mariano (Chesapeake) M
Jack Curran (Dallas) M
Zach Currier (Denver) M
Brendan Kavanagh (Denver) M
Mikie Schlosser (Denver) M
Kevin Crowley (New York) M
TJ Comizio (Atlanta) SSDM
Zach Goodrich (Boston) SSDM

Team-By-Team Breakdown

Team # of All-Stars
Chesapeake Bayhawks 10
Atlanta Blaze 8
Boston Cannons 8
Denver Outlaws 7
New York Lizards 6
Dallas Rattlers 3