Buffalo Bandits 2019 NLL
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp

Buffalo Bandits Social Media 2019 – Instagram + Twitter!

We’re over a month deep into the 2018-19 NLL season, which means rosters are pretty well settled and spots have been earned… for the most part.

Seven games in, the Eastern Division is locked up at the top with three teams all finding five wins to date. At 5-2, the Bandits (like the Swarm) are a half game behind the Rock, while leading the league in putting rubber on twine. Buffalo is the first team to hit triple-digits in the goals column, at 100 exactly, after their thrashing of New England last weekend. In contrast to their 79 goals against, they’ve earned a league-best +29 goal ratio.

You know they’re good and you’ve been hearing about it from Steve Wizniuk all season long. They’ve got the stars and you know who they are on the floor… but do you know what they’re all about off of it?!

Get those thumbs ready to hit some follow buttons, we’ve got the entire Buffalo Bandits roster by their Twitter and Instagram handles listed below.

First Last Twitter Instagram
Matthew Bennett sweetupbenben sweetupbenben
Kevin Brownell
Josh Byrne joshbyrne94 joshbyrne22
Mitch de Snoo
Jordan Durston jordandurston8 jdurston78
Shawn Evans shawnevans1588 evy1588
Chase Fraser chazfraz8 the_fraze_8
Matt Gilray mattgilray mattgilray
Jon Harnett JHarnett33
Zach Herreweyers Herreweyers17 herreweyers_
Zach Higgins tendybear35
Thomas Hoggarth thomas_hoggarth thomashoggarth
Ian MacKay IanMacKay_94 ianmackay_94
Justin Martin jmarrt
Ethan O’Connor E37OC e37oc
Steve Priolo stevepriolo23 stevepriolo
Corey Small csmall15 csmall15
Dhane Smith dhanesmith92 dhanesmith92
Matt Spanger mspangs45 mspangs45
Bryce Sweeting brycetweeting12 brycesweeting
Matt Vinc Vno48 vno48
Ryan Wagner rwags14
Nick Weiss Weisser03 weisser44

Follow the Bandits all season long on Twitter and Instagram, and it’s probably a good idea to follow @LaxAllStars too!

Next up: Calgary Roughnecks

Buffalo Bandits social media and rosters updated as of Jan 28, 2019.