primetime shootout logo 2020 primetime lacrosse new england lacrosse tournament
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp

Here’s One Of The Best New England Summer Lacrosse Tournaments

If you’re looking for one of the best New England summer lacrosse tournaments out there, look no further than PrimeTime Lacrosse‘s PrimeTime Shootout.

2020 PrimeTime Shootout: A Top New England Summer Lacrosse Tournament

PrimeTime Shootout Info & Registration

Here’s a quick bit of background info on the event:

PrimeTime Lacrosse Events is pleased to host the PrimeTime Shootout lacrosse tournament in Massachusetts for youth and high school boys. This event has been one of the Northeast region’s premier lacrosse events for the last 12 summer’s and has been the go-to kick off event for some of North America’s premier select lacrosse clubs. One of the premier lacrosse tournaments in New England, the event will feature NCAA coaches recruiting in our high school divisions. Divisions are set up to accommodate select lacrosse clubs as well as competitive town and high school lacrosse teams.

PrimeTime Lacrosse, PrimeTime Shootout web page

This is the third year of this specific tournament. You can see results from the 2018 edition here, and the 2019 edition here.

PrimeTime tournaments are top-of-the-line, and this year’s version of the Shootout will be no different. Not only are those tournaments incredibly well-run and provide some of the top competition in the area. The tournament will be held on June 13-14, 2020 at Babson College. If you need

The tournament is for boys graduate years 2021-2029.

PrimeTime features an impressive list of colleges represented at their events if getting recruited is your thing.

Here’s the list of college coaches that have previously attended PrimeTime events:

  • UMass Boston
  • Bryant University
  • Franklin Pierce University
  • Bates College
  • Keene State College
  • Brown University
  • Bellarmine University
  • Emmanuel College
  • St. Joseph’s College of Maine
  • Endicott College
  • Dean College
  • Roger Williams University
  • Curry College
  • Plymouth State University
  • New England College
  • St Anselm’s College
  • UMass Dartmouth
  • University of New England
  • Clark University
  • Ursinus College
  • Babson College
  • UMass Lowell
  • Wheaton College
  • Rivier University
  • Becker College
  • Anna Maria College
  • Post University
  • UMass Amherst
  • Hobart College
  • Bucknell University
  • Fairfield College
  • Quinnipiac University
  • Western New England University
  • Salem State University
  • Ohio Wesleyan University
  • Massachusetts Maritime Academy
  • Gordon College
  • Castleton University
  • Lasell College
  • University of Hartford
  • Clarkson University
  • Southern New Hampshire University
  • Mitchell College
  • Regis College
  • Trinity College
  • St. Michael’s College
  • Dartmouth College
  • Hamilton College
  • Bentley University
  • Jacksonville University
  • Rutgers University
  • University of St. Joseph’s of Connecticut
  • St. Joseph’s of Maine
  • College of the Holy Cross
  • Colby College
  • Assumption College
  • Colgate University
  • Skidmore College
  • Merrimack College
  • Lenoir Rhyne University
  • William Peace University
  • Saint Lawrence University
  • Bowdoin College
  • Williams College
  • Nichols College
  • Connecticut College
  • Eastern Connecticut State University
  • Wesleyan University
  • Franklin & Marshall College
  • Salve Regina University

Register today!